Well that seems a little weird. Deactivating the plugin/s should not make it lose previous settings. Did you try reactivating the plugin and clearing the cache ? If you are locating the issue arising in your previously mentioned site please update your theme which I’ve recommended you in the previous forum. It’d be easier if the issues are not mentioned in several forums. check it and let us know again.